Administrative Staff
(From left to right) Jazmin Awan, Evelyn Ross, Bindhu Hirian, Odalys Campbell, Dr. Tamara Moodie & Susan Leon

Administration

Tamara Moodie, Ph.D.
Principal/Executive Director
drmoodie@sfacs.org

Susan L. Leon
Operations Director/Conflict Resolution
sleon@sfacs.org

Kristen Falepaini
Educational Director
mhs-lea@sfacs.org

Stephanie Ghitis
LEA
LEA@sfacs.org

Odalys Campbell
Principal’s Assistant
assistant@sfacs.org

Evelyn Ross
School Secretary
office@sfacs.org

Bindhu Hirian
Director of Facilities /Activities
bhirian@sfacs.org / activities@sfacs.org

Shalean Ghitis
Social Worker
sghitis@sfacs.org

Consultants

Frank Rodriguez, MS, BCBA
ABA Program Specialist

John Rogger
Media & Public Relations
media@sfacs.org

Max Wyler 
Parent Representative / PTSO
maxmax54@hotmail.com