A brighter day for Autism
SFACS
  Search SFACS
 
South Florida Autism Charter Schools, Inc.
A Brighter day for Autism
ABOUT US
Home
Mission
Founding Group
Governing Board
Management Team
Employment Opportunities
PTSO
OUR PROGRAMS
Curriculum
Enrollment
Parent Requirements
FAQ's - Frequent Asked Questions
2012 - 2013 School Calendar
COMMUNITY OUTREACH
Community Workshops
Summer Camp
School Tours
SPECIAL EVENTS
Ray of Hope Gala
School Events
Make an Online Donation
DONATIONS
To Make a Donation
Our Donors
Wish List
FUNDRAISER
SFACS Annual Walk
     CONTACT US
SCHOOL HOURS
Kindergarten – 1st Grade
   8:20 am – 1:50 pm
2nd – 8th Grade
   8:35 am – 3:05 pm
9th Grade
   7:20 am – 2:20 pm

2013-14 Open Enrollment
Waiting List Job Opportunities Autism Community Workshops
Frequently Asked Questions Job opportunities Autism Community Workshops

Want to know more about SFACS? Watch the video below...
 

Governing Board Meetings

The SFACS Governing Board will meet in the Library on the following dates:


Friday, August 24, 2012 at 8:30 am
Friday, September 9, 2012 at 8:30 am
Friday, October 12, 2012 at 8:30 am
Friday, November 9, 12 at 8:30 am
Friday, December 14, 2012 at 8:30 am
Friday, January 11, 2013 at 8:30 am
Friday, February 8, 2013 at 8:30 am
Friday, March 8, 2013 at 8:30 am
Friday, April 12, 2013 at 8:30 am
Friday, May 10, 2013 at 8:30 am
Friday, June 7, 2013 at 8:30 am

 

13835 NW 97 Ave,
Hialeah Florida 33018
Phone: (305) 823-2700
Fax: (305) 823-2705

©2009 South Florida Autism Charter Schools, Inc. All Rights Reserved.